Mid-Shropshire Wheelers prize presentation evening

4th February 2012

« Prev   |   Page 2 of 2

Jade Phillips receives the Saturday Coaches Salver

Ewan Grivell-Mellor, Schoolboy Cyclo-Cross award

Junior Clubman of the Year awarded to Beth Coupland and James Ellmore

George Rowlands, Pete Tandy Memorial Cyclo-Cross shield

Ewan Grivell-Mellor

George Rowlands and Luke Grivell-Mellor, winners of the
Pete Francis two-up Time Trial trophy

Luke Grivell-Mellor receives the Hare & Hounds 10 mile Time Trial trophy...

... the Tweeky road race trophy...

... and the Shrewsbury Chronicle Merit trophy

Full list of winners and achievements

All photographs © Simon J Evans

« Prev   |   Cycling