Mid-Shropshire Wheelers prize presentation evening

4th February 2012

Page 1 of 2   |   Next »

A few of the trophies awarded on the night, awarded by Brian Morris

A few more trophies

Andy Bason receives the for the winning the MSW Open 25 mile time trial on 25th April 2011

Andrew Clarke, Middle Distance Best All Rounder (24.156 mph)

Andrew Clarke received the Veteran BAR Shield (Ray Page)

Dave Mawhinney accepts the Bob Foxall 100 Miles Time Trial trophy from Brian Morris

Danny Williams, winner of the Evening 10 Miles TT Points shield

Jenny York, Howell Encourager Ladies Plate

Will Witterick, Senior Hill Climb trophy

George Rowlands, Junior Hill Climb trophy

All photographs © Simon J Evans

Cycling   |   Next »